frightnights-event

Fright Nights at The Fair

Holiday, Special Visit event website for admission details

Beef Cattle Barn

Friday, September 30, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 7:00pm

Never, ever come alone... to "Fright Nights at the Fair," CNY's largest and spookiest haunted attraction! With four different attractions, there is something for everyone - The Clown Prison, The Haunted Mansion, The Hostel, and new this year Zombie Paintball Hunt!

Being held Friday, Saturday & Sunday Nights — Starting September 30th through October 30th... you will know the meaning of the word Fright! All attractions are inside safe from rain, but not safe from the scare!

In addition to the haunted attractions, Fright Nights will offer a variety of food concession stands and several children's amusement rides as part of a non-scary, miniature carnival. The horror attractions are not recommended for children younger than 9, and parents are urged to use discretion. Groups of 12 or more people must call ahead to schedule reservations. Group reservations can be made Monday – Friday by calling 315.396.8390.

Venue: Beef Cattle Barn

Show Hours: Friday-Saturday 7:00pm-12:00 midnight, Sunday 7:00-11:00pm

Admission: Visit event website for admission details

Event Website: thefrightnights.com

Contact Phone # : 315.396.8390

Autumn In New York Horse Show

Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 8:30am
Toyota Coliseum

Autumn In New York Horse Show

Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:30am
Toyota Coliseum

Fright Nights at The Fair

Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:00pm
Beef Cattle Barn

Be the First to Know