Date Time
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Monday, August 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Monday, September 2, 2019 10:00 AM

Come face to face with some of the world’s most majestic creatures! Meet and feed Twiggs the giraffe and his exotic friends at the GirafficMenagerie.

Maps & Directions