Date Time
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 1:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 1:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 1:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 4:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:30 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 4:30 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:30 PM

K9s in Flight “homeless to high flying” Frisbee Dog Dock and Diving Show has dazzled audiences across America and beyond with their incredible cutting-edge acrobatics. All of their dogs are part of the family and are either rescued or adopted. K9s in Flight asked that you support your local and national rescues and animal protection organizations. This show is a high-energy, high flying, fun show the whole family will enjoy!

Maps & Directions