Date Time
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Monday, August 26, 2019 3:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019 3:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 3:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:00 PM

Do you think hypnotism is real? Find out for yourself when professional hypnotist Marshal Manlove mixes comedy with his suggestions every day at 11:00AM, 3:00PM, and 6:00PM in The Empire Theater

Maps & Directions