Date Time
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 12:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 3:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 12:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 3:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 12:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 3:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 5:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 12:30 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 3:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 5:00 PM

Rock-it is a high tech body puppet. Rock-t projects an array of blue lights through his chest, arms and face. At night, he puts on his own light show. This nine foot tall gentle giant stands head and shoulders above the crowds. Rock-it spontaneously talks with crowds using his own brand of robotic humor. Rock-it walks around quite freely and drives his own "ROBO-GO-GO" scooter. He has his own built music for dancing and serenading.

Note: Specific location details are not available for this event.