Date Time
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 9:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2023 9:00am
Friday, August 25, 2023 9:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2023 9:00am
Monday, August 28, 2023 9:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2023 9:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 9:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2023 9:00am
Friday, September 1, 2023 9:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2023 9:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2023 9:00am
Monday, September 4, 2023 9:00am

The Great New York State Fair will be back! August 23 - September 4, 2023. Hundreds of thousands of people experience this affordable, 13-day celebration of delicious food, eye-opening exhibits, captivating entertainment and great fun. The New York State Fair's 175th edition will showcase thousands of animals, hundreds of commercial attractions, scores of exciting midway rides and dozens of big-name entertainers... all just a short trip from wherever you live!

Note: Specific location details are not available for this event.