Click to view larger version of map

Over the Fair’s 18 days, the 2021 Chevy Park Stage at the New York Experience area will feature national touring acts in a diverse lineup of talent and entertainment. There will be certainly something for everyone to experience at the Chevy Park Stage... located on the west end of the Fairgrounds. Concerts at Chevy Park are sponsored by Chevrolet and are all free to Fairgoers with your Fair admission!

Seating areas in Chevy Court are limited to first come – first seated. Make sure to check out all the rules in our Concert Policy.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 24 events
Date Time Event
Friday, August 20, 2021 2:00pm Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots
Friday, August 20, 2021 8:00pm Nas
Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00pm 98 Degrees
Sunday, August 22, 2021 8:00pm Brothers Osborne
Monday, August 23, 2021 8:00pm Foreigner
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:00pm Train
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 2:00pm Jameson Rodgers
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:00pm REO Speedwagon
Thursday, August 26, 2021 8:00pm Bell Biv DeVoe
Friday, August 27, 2021 8:00pm Melissa Etheridge
Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00pm The Beach Boys
Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:00pm Noah Cyrus
Sunday, August 29, 2021 8:00pm Dropkick Murphys
Monday, August 30, 2021 8:00pm Justin Moore
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 2:00pm Cory Marks
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:00pm Halestorm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:00pm Nelly
Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:00pm Third Eye Blind
Friday, September 3, 2021 8:00pm AJR
Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:00pm Cold War Kids
Sunday, September 5, 2021 2:00pm Jesse McCartney
Sunday, September 5, 2021 8:00pm Sheff G & Sleepy Hallow
Monday, September 6, 2021 1:00pm Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Monday, September 6, 2021 6:00pm Cheap Trick

Map & Directions