Taste NY

Taste NY

Logo - Taste NYTaste NY is back, and since its debut in 2013, it has been a hit! Taste NY is the state’s effort to link consumers to the best products made and grown right here in New York State. Visit Taste NY now inside the Horticulture Building for free samples of food and beverage products while you meet the people behind those products. If you like something, you can buy it right then and there. And if you come to the Fair more than once, visit Taste NY again because the vendors change daily. You’ll be sure to find something new for your kitchen!

Stop by everyday and see a variety of vendors everyday offering samples and selling their delicious local products.

.

  Don't forget to visit The Taste NY Store, which carries even more delicious products from around the state.
Located in the Horticulture Building adjacent to the Taste NY Market.


 

Come visit Taste NY during the 2021 Great New York State Fair, where the following companies will be selling and offering samples of their delicious local products

 

  • Updated - August 10, 2021

 

Company

Website

3 Leaf Tea www.threeleaftea.com
42 North Brewing Company 42northbrewing.com
Antler Run Distilling www.antlerrundistilling.com
Big Ditch Brewing Company www.bigditchbrewing.com
Black Button Distilling www.blackbuttondistilling.com
Buffalo Distilling www.bflodistilling.com
Buffalo Tom's Gourmet Hot Sauce www.buffalotomsgourmetsauce.com
Café International Foods cafeinternationalfoodsllc.weebly.com
Cayuga Ingredients cayugaingredients.com
Cooper's Daughter Spirits oldeyorkfarm.com
Crazy Mike's Beef Jerky Company www.crazymikesjerky.com/
Four Fights Distilling fourfightsdistilling.com
Full Boar Craft Brewery www.fullboarbrew.com
Guglielmo Sauce www.guglielmosauce.com
HoneyGramz www.honeygramz.com
Hot House Brewing hothousebrewing.com
Hot Stuff Sauce hotstuffsauce.com
Joe's Jerky jerkyworks.net
LePetite Occasion lapetiteoccasion.com
Lakeland Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
Lock 1 Distilling Company lock1distillingco.com
Nelson Farms nelsonfarms.org
Next Chapter Brewing Company nextchapterbrewpub.com
Old Home Distillers www.oldhomedistillers.com
Once Again Nut Butter www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Partyka & Sons Farms www.partykafarms.com
Peacemaker Brewing Company www.peacemakerbrewing.com
Picciano Family Foods www.facebook.com/piccianofamilyfoods
Pleasant Valley Wine Company www.pleasantvalleywine.com
St. Lawrence Spirits www.saintlawrencechateau.com
Schweigart's Sugar Shack schweigarts.com
Skewed Brewing www.skewedbrewing.com
Spruce www.pursuehappiness.farm
Syracha'cuse syrachacuse.com
The Better Man Distilling Co. www.thebettermandistillingco.com
Tuthilltown Spirits Distillery www.hudsonwhiskey.com
Twin Stills Moonshine Distillery twinstillsmoonshinedistillery.com
Wild Billi's All Purpose Blended Spices www.facebook.com/WildBillisAllPurposeBlendedSpices