Taste NY

Taste NY

Taste NY is back, and since its debut in 2013, it has been a hit! Taste NY is the state’s effort to link consumers to the best products made and grown right here in New York State. Visit Taste NY now inside the Horticulture Building for free samples of food and beverage products while you meet the people behind those products. If you like something, you can buy it right then and there. And if you come to the Fair more than once, visit Taste NY again because the vendors change daily. You’ll be sure to find something new for your kitchen!

.

  Don't forget to visit The Taste NY Store, which carries even more delicious products from around the state.
Located in the Horticulture Building adjacent to the Taste NY Market.


 

Come visit Taste NY during the 2018 Great New York State Fair, where the following
companies will be selling and offering samples of their delicious local products

 

Company

Website

1857 Spirits www.1857spirits.com
3 Leaf Tea www.threeleaftea.com
Adirondack Beef Company www.adirondackbeefcompany.com
Anything But Beer www.anythingbutbeer.com
Arbor Hill Grapery & Winery thegrapery.com
Asarasi asarasi.com
Backyard Brine Pickle Co. www.backyardbrine.com
Baked in NY - - -
Black Button Distilling www.blackbuttondistilling.com
Blue Toad Hard Cider www.bluetoadhardcider.com
Bovina Valley and Cowbella www.bovinavalley.com
Brooklyn Brewery brooklynbrewery.com
Brown's Brewery - - -
Buffalo Tom's Gourmet Hot Sauce www.buffalotomsgourmetsauce.com
Busted Grapes - - -
C&C Xtreme Kitchen www.xtremepeppers.com
Catskill Clear, Inc. www.catskillclear.com
Crossroads Brewery - - -
Empire Brewing Co. empirebrew.com
Flow's Willow Farm - - -
Four Fights Distilling fourfightsdistilling.com
Fulkerson Winery www.fulkersonwinery.com
Grist Iron Brewing Company gristironbrewing.com
Hella Cocktail - - -
Heritage Hill Brewhouse - - -
Hidden Hollow Maple Farm www.hiddenhollowmaplefarm.com
Hop2o - - -
Hunter/Hillsberg - - -
Ithaca Coffee Company ithacacoffee.com
Joe's Jerky jerkyworks.net
Lakeland Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
LePetite Occasion - - -
Lock 1 Distilling Company lock1distillingco.com
Lunkenheimer Craft Brewing Company lunkenheimercraftbrewing.com
Mapleland Farms www.maplelandfarms.com
Monk's Bread - - -
Nana's Topping www.nanastopping.com
New Hope Mills - - -
Old Home Distillers www.oldhomedistillers.com
Once Again Nut Butter www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Partyka Farms www.partykafarms.com
Pleasant Valley Wine Company www.pleasantvalleywine.com
Razzle Dazzle - - -
St. Lawrence Spirits - - -
Seaway Trail Honey www.seawaytrailhoney.com
Seeds of the Earth - - -
Southern Tier Brewing Company www.stbcbeer.com
Syracha'cuse - - -
Springbrook Hollow Distilling - - -
Union Grove - - -
WeBe Brewing - - -
Welch's - - -
Wild Billi's All Purpose Blended Spices - - -
Wing-A-Lings - Schepps Brand BBQ & Catering www.spiceitupsome.com
  • Updated - July 31, 2018