Taste NY

Taste NY

Logo - Taste NYTaste NY is back, and since its debut in 2013, it has been a hit! Taste NY is the state’s effort to link consumers to the best products made and grown right here in New York State. Visit Taste NY now inside the Horticulture Building for free samples of food and beverage products while you meet the people behind those products. If you like something, you can buy it right then and there. And if you come to the Fair more than once, visit Taste NY again because the vendors change daily. You’ll be sure to find something new for your kitchen!

.

  Don't forget to visit The Taste NY Store, which carries even more delicious products from around the state.
Located in the Horticulture Building adjacent to the Taste NY Market.


 

Come visit Taste NY during the 2019 Great New York State Fair, where the following
companies will be selling and offering samples of their delicious local products

 

  • Updated - August 15, 2019

 

Company

Website

3 Leaf Tea www.threeleaftea.com
Arbor Hill Grapery & Winery thegrapery.com
Black Button Distilling www.blackbuttondistilling.com
Blue Toad Hard Cider www.bluetoadhardcider.com
Buffalo Distilling www.bflodistilling.com
Buffalo Tom's Gourmet Hot Sauce www.buffalotomsgourmetsauce.com
Busted Grapes Winery bustedgrapeswine.com
Cathy’s Cookie Kitchen www.cathyscookiekitchen.com
Dutch Hill Maple www.dutchhillmaple.com
Forward Roots www.forwardroots.com
Four Fights Distilling fourfightsdistilling.com
Four Grand Wine & Cidery www.abbottfarms.com/fourgrand-wine-cidery
Flow's Willow Farm www.facebook.com/WFGarlic
Fulkerson Winery www.fulkersonwinery.com
Hall Island Distillery www.hallislanddistillery.com
Hidden Hollow Maple Farm www.hiddenhollowmaplefarm.com
Hidden Pastures Dairy hiddenpasturesdairy.com
Joe Bean Coffee www.joebeanroasters.com
Joe's Jerky jerkyworks.net
Kaneb Orchards www.kaneborchards.com
Lakeland Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
Ma Poole's Chutney www.mapooles.com
Mama's Snack Shack www.facebook.com/mamassnackshack
Nana's Topping www.nanastopping.com
New Hope Mills newhopemills.com
Nine Pin Cider www.ninepincider.com
Old Home Distillers www.oldhomedistillers.com
Old Tyme Wines at Brandy Brook Maple Farm www.facebook.com/BrandyBrookMapleFarm
Olde Yorke Farm oldeyorkfarm.com
Once Again Nut Butter www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Partyka Farms www.partykafarms.com
Pleasant Valley Wine Company www.pleasantvalleywine.com
Really Good Fruit Spreads www.reallygoodfoods.com
Rootstock Ciderworks www.rootstockciderworks.com
St. Lawrence Spirits www.saintlawrencechateau.com
Seaway Trail Honey www.seawaytrailhoney.com
Seeds From the Earth www.seedsfromtheearth.com
Springbrook Hollow Farm Distillery www.springbrookhollow.com
Sweet & Cute Sweets sweetandcutesweets.godaddysites.com
Syracha'cuse syrachacuse.com
Twin Stills Moonshine Distillery twinstillsmoonshinedistillery.com
Waterman's Distillery www.watermansdistillery.com