Taste NY

Taste NY is back, and since its debut in 2013, it has been a hit! Taste NY is the state’s effort to link consumers to the best products made and grown right here in New York State. Visit Taste NY now inside the Horticulture Building for free samples of food and beverage products while you meet the people behind those products. If you like something, you can buy it right then and there. And if you come to the Fair more than once, visit Taste NY again because the vendors change daily. You’ll be sure to find something new for your kitchen!

  • Schedule of vendors appearing daily coming soon!
.

Don't forget to visit The Taste NY Marketplace, which carries even more delicious products from around the state.  Located just across from the main gate behind Chevy Court.


 

Come visit Taste NY during the 2017 Great New York State Fair, where the following
companies will be selling and offering samples of their delicious local products

 

Company

Website

3 Leaf Tea www.threeleaftea.com
Arbor Hill Grapery & Winery www.thegrapery.com
Asarasi www.asarasi.com
Ballards Gourmet Jerky www.ballardsjerky.com
Flow's Willow Farm - - -
Four Fights Distilling www.fourfightsdistilling.com
Fulkerson Winery www.fulkersonwinery.com
Gatherer's Granola www.gatherersgranola.com
Glenrose Spirits, LLC www.glenrosespirits.com
Grandpa's Dippin' Sauce www.nelsonfarms.org
Heintz & Weber Co. www.webersmustard.com
Hidden Hollow Maple Farm www.hiddenhollowmaplefarm.com
Honeoye Falls Distillery www.honeoyefallsdistillery.com
Hopshire Farm and Brewery www.hopshire.com
Ithaca Coffee Company www.ithacacoffee.com
Legott's Abigails Restaurant www.abigailsrestaurant.com
Nana's Topping www.nanastopping.com
Prohibition Distillery www.prohibitiondistillery.com
Seaway Trail Honey www.seawaytrailhoney.com
Skewed Brewing www.skewedbrewing.com
Soukup Farms www.soukupfarms.com
Thousand Islands WInery www.thousandislandswinery.com
Vital Eats www.vitaleats.com
Wild Billi's All Purpose Blended Spices - - -
Windy Ridge Farm www.windyridgefarmllc.com
  • Updated - May 5, 2017

 

Share the Fair


Email this page »

Our new Podcast

Go behind the scenes

The Fair Begins in...

Gates open in 61 days

Be the First to Know