Taste NY

Taste NY

Taste NY is back, and since its debut in 2013, it has been a hit! Taste NY is the state’s effort to link consumers to the best products made and grown right here in New York State. Visit Taste NY now inside the Horticulture Building for free samples of food and beverage products while you meet the people behind those products. If you like something, you can buy it right then and there. And if you come to the Fair more than once, visit Taste NY again because the vendors change daily. You’ll be sure to find something new for your kitchen!

.

  Don't forget to visit The Taste NY Store, which carries even more delicious products from around the state.
Located in the Horticulture Building adjacent to the Taste NY Market.


 

Come visit Taste NY during the 2017 Great New York State Fair, where the following
companies will be selling and offering samples of their delicious local products

 

Company

Website

3 Leaf Tea www.threeleaftea.com
Adirondack Beef Company www.adirondackbeefcompany.com/
Arbor Hill Grapery & Winery thegrapery.com
Asarasi asarasi.com
Ballards Gourmet Jerky www.ballardsjerky.com
Better Brittle www.betterbrittle.com
Black Button Distilling www.blackbuttondistilling.com
Bovina Valley and Cowbella www.bovinavalley.com
Brooklyn Brewery brooklynbrewery.com
Buffalo Tom's Gourmet Hot Sauce www.buffalotomsgourmetsauce.com
C&C Xtreme Kitchen www.xtremepeppers.com
Catskill Clear, Inc. www.catskillclear.com
Cheribundi cheribundi.com
Clemson Bros. Brewery www.clemsonbrewing.com
Cliffton Dry www.clifftondry.com
Cooper Lake Farm cooperlakefarm.com
Coyote Moon Vineyards www.coyotemoonvineyards.com
Elmhurst Milked www.elmhurst1925.com
Empire Brewing Co. empirebrew.com
Finger Lakes Coffee Roasters Inc. www.fingerlakescoffee.com
Fleur De Lis Brew Works fleurdelisbrewworks.com
Flow's Willow Farm - - -
Four Fights Distilling fourfightsdistilling.com
Fulkerson Winery www.fulkersonwinery.com
Gatherer's Granola www.gatherersgranola.com
Glenrose Spirits, LLC www.glenrosespirits.com
Grandma Apple's Cheesecakes www.facebook.com/GrandmaApples
Grandpa's Dippin' Sauce www.nelsonfarms.org
Grist Iron Brewing Company gristironbrewing.com
Heart's Desire Gifts - - -
Heavily Brewing Company www.heavilybrewingcompany.com
Heintz & Weber Co. www.webersmustard.com
Hidden Hollow Maple Farm www.hiddenhollowmaplefarm.com
Honeoye Falls Distillery honeoyefallsdistillery.com
Hopshire Farm and Brewery hopshire.com
Hungry Hound Beer Grain Treats beergraintreats.com
Ithaca Coffee Company ithacacoffee.com
Joe's Jerky jerkyworks.net
Kaneb Orchards www.kaneborchards.com
Krooked Tusker Distillery www.krookedtusker.com
Lakeland Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
Legott's Abigails Restaurant www.abigailsrestaurant.com
Little Bird Curious Confections www.littlebirdkitchen.com
Lock 1 Distilling Company lock1distillingco.com
Lunkenheimer Craft Brewing Company lunkenheimercraftbrewing.com
Mapleland Farms www.maplelandfarms.com
Mo'Dough - The Buzz Café - - -
Nana's Topping www.nanastopping.com
New York Bold Onions www.newyorkbold.com
New York Chips www.thenewyorkchip.com
Old Home Distillers www.oldhomedistillers.com
Olivari Olive Oil www.olivarioliveoil.com
Once Again Nut Butter www.onceagainnutbutter.com
Our Daily Eats www.ourdailyeats.com
Owera Vineyards oweravineyards.com
Partyka Farms www.partykafarms.com
Pastabilities www.pastabilities.com
Pleasant Valley Wine Company www.pleasantvalleywine.com
Prohibition Distillery www.prohibitiondistillery.com
Rock Stream Vineyards www.rockstreamvineyards.com
Saranac Brewery www.saranac.com
Seaway Trail Honey www.seawaytrailhoney.com
Skewed Brewing www.skewedbrewing.com
Soukup Farms www.soukupfarms.com
Southern Tier Brewing Company www.stbcbeer.com
Susi's Hot Sauce www.eatmyheat.com
Thousand Islands Winery www.thousandislandswinery.com
Tom's Bootleg BBQ Sauce tomsbootlegbbq.com
Vital Eats www.vitaleats.com
Wild Billi's All Purpose Blended Spices - - -
Windy Ridge Farm www.windyridgefarmllc.com
Wing-A-Lings - Schepps Brand BBQ & Catering www.spiceitupsome.com
  • Updated - July 26, 2017