Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 20 events
Date Time Event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10:00am Novice 4-H Dairy Quiz Bowl Invitational
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:00pm 4-H Dairy Challenge Contest
Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:00am Youth Dairy Judging Contest
Friday, August 23, 2019 9:00am Youth Holstein Show
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00am Youth Dairy Cattle Showmanship
Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00pm Youth Milking Shorthorn Show
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:30pm Open Red & White Show
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00am Open Holstein Show
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:00pm Little Britches Showmanship
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:00pm Youth Color Breed Showmanship
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:00pm Dairy Youth Showmanship
Thursday, August 29, 2019 9:00am Youth Guernsey & Ayrshire Breed Shows
Thursday, August 29, 2019 12:30pm Youth Brown Swiss & Jersey Breed Shows
Friday, August 30, 2019 9:00am Youth Dairy & FFA Judging Contest
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00am Open Guernsey Show
Saturday, August 31, 2019 12:00pm Open Ayrshire Show
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00pm Little Britches Showmanship class
Sunday, September 1, 2019 8:00am Open Brown Swiss Show
Sunday, September 1, 2019 12:00pm Open Jersey Show
Sunday, September 1, 2019 7:00pm Supreme Champion Presentation

Map & Directions