This is the home to a variety of local entertainment, the Mighty Wurlitzer theatre pipe organ, sometimes as dramatic accompaniment to screenings of silent films, various types of dancers, and much more.

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 18 events
Date Time Event
Friday, August 21, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 21 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 22 @ 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 23 @ 6:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 24 @ 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 25 @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 26 @ 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 27 @ 6:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 28 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 29 @ 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 30 @ 6:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Aug. 31 @ 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 1 @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 2 @ 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 3 @ 6:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 4 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 5 @ 6:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 6 @ 6:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 6:00pm Empire Theater - Sept. 7 @ 6:00pm

Map & Directions