Located between the Center of Progress Building and the Art and Home Center, you can come of the Pan-African Village to learn about New York's African-American history while you listen to music with African roots, taste African and Caribbean inspired food in the food court sponsored by Total Care, sip southern-style lemonade and browse booths filled with ethnic items.

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 18 events
Date Time Event
Friday, August 21, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 21 @ 11:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 22 @ 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 23 @ 11:00am
Monday, August 24, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 24 @ 11:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 25 @ 11:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 26 @ 11:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 27 @ 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 28 @ 11:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 29 @ 11:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 30 @ 11:00am
Monday, August 31, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Aug. 31 @ 11:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 1 @ 11:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 2 @ 11:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 3 @ 11:00am
Friday, September 4, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 4 @ 11:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 5 @ 11:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 6 @ 11:00am
Monday, September 7, 2020 11:00am Pan-African Village - Sept. 7 @ 11:00am

Map & Directions