Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 36 events
Date Time Event
Friday, April 20, 2018 8:00am Interscholastic Equestrian Association Hunt Seat Nationals
Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00am Interscholastic Equestrian Association Hunt Seat Nationals
Sunday, April 22, 2018 8:00am Interscholastic Equestrian Association Hunt Seat Nationals
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:30am Syracuse PHA Horse Show
Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:00am Syracuse PHA Horse Show
Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00am Syracuse PHA Horse Show
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30am Syracuse PHA Horse Show
Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:30am Syracuse PHA Horse Show
Friday, May 4, 2018 8:00am Empire State Arabian Horse Association All Arabian Spring Show
Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00am Empire State Arabian Horse Association All Arabian Spring Show
Sunday, May 6, 2018 8:00am Empire State Arabian Horse Association All Arabian Spring Show
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00am Bring In Spring Horse Show with Bridle Path Manor
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00am Bring In Spring Horse Show with Bridle Path Manor
Sunday, May 13, 2018 8:00am Bring In Spring Horse Show with Bridle Path Manor
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 1
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 1
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 1
Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 1
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 2
Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 2
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 2
Sunday, May 27, 2018 8:00am NYS Breeders Horse Show - Section 2
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Assoc. & Youth Assoc. "Spring Into Summer" Show
Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Assoc. & Youth Assoc. "Spring Into Summer" Show
Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Assoc. & Youth Assoc. "Spring Into Summer" Show
Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Assoc. & Youth Assoc. "Spring Into Summer" Show
Friday, June 8, 2018 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Assoc. "Ride and Slide" Horse Show
Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Assoc. "Ride and Slide" Horse Show
Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Assoc. "Ride and Slide" Horse Show
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00am NBHA Syracuse Spectacular Supershow
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00am NBHA Syracuse Spectacular Supershow
Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:00am NBHA Syracuse Spectacular Supershow
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:00am Syracuse International Horse Show
Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:00am Syracuse International Horse Show
Friday, June 29, 2018 9:00am Syracuse International Horse Show
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00am Syracuse International Horse Show

Map & Directions