Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 31 events
Date Time Event
Friday, July 27, 2018 9:00am Onondaga County Youth Fair
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00am Onondaga County Youth Fair
Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:00am Onondaga County Youth Fair
Friday, August 3, 2018 7:00am PtHA of NYS “Summer Spectacular” Pinto Horse Show
Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:30am PtHA of NYS “Summer Spectacular” Pinto Horse Show
Sunday, August 5, 2018 8:30am PtHA of NYS “Summer Spectacular” Pinto Horse Show
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Thursday, September 13, 2018 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:30am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:30am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:00am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00am NBHA New York Championships
Sunday, October 7, 2018 8:00am NBHA New York Championships
Monday, October 8, 2018 8:00am NBHA New York Championships
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00am Stepping Stone Horse Show
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00am Stepping Stone Horse Show
Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00am Stepping Stone Horse Show
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Association Fall Classic
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Association Fall Classic
Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Association Fall Classic
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00am Trick or Trot Horse Show
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00am Trick or Trot Horse Show
Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:00am Trick or Trot Horse Show

Map & Directions