Toyota Coliseum Get Directions

Attractions

International Horse Show
Holstein Dairy Cattle Show
Labor Day Ag Extravaganza
Accessible Restrooms

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 42 events
Date Time Event
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:30am Syracuse International Horse Show
Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00am Syracuse International Horse Show
Friday, June 30, 2017 8:00am Syracuse International Horse Show
Saturday, July 1, 2017 10:30am Syracuse International Horse Show
Friday, July 7, 2017 8:00am The Rebel Soule - OTR and BOTB Qualifier
Saturday, July 8, 2017 8:00am The Rebel Soule - OTR and BOTB Qualifier
Sunday, July 9, 2017 8:00am The Rebel Soule - OTR and BOTB Qualifier
Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:00am Empire State Paint Horse Club "Summer Sizzler" Horse Show
Sunday, July 23, 2017 8:00am Empire State Paint Horse Club "Summer Sizzler" Horse Show
Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:30am PtHA of NYS “Summer Spectacular” Pinto Horse Show
Friday, August 4, 2017 8:30am PtHA of NYS “Summer Spectacular” Pinto Horse Show
Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:30am PtHA of NYS “Summer Color Extravaganza” Pinto/Palomino Horse Show
Sunday, August 6, 2017 8:00am PtHA of NYS “Summer Color Extravaganza” Pinto/Palomino Horse Show
Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:00pm Coliseum Classic Horse Show
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00am Coliseum Classic Horse Show
Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00am Coliseum Classic Horse Show
Sunday, August 13, 2017 8:00am Coliseum Classic Horse Show
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00am NYS Morgan Horse Society's Annual Regional Horse Show
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:00am Empire State Quarter Horse Association Empire Fall Show
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:30am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:30am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:00am Autumn In New York Horse Show
Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:30am Fall Finale Horse Show
Sunday, October 8, 2017 8:00am Fall Finale Horse Show
Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:00pm Stepping Stone Horse Show
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00am Stepping Stone Horse Show
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:00am Stepping Stone Horse Show
Sunday, October 15, 2017 8:00am Stepping Stone Horse Show
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Association Fall Classic
Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Association Fall Classic
Sunday, October 22, 2017 8:00am CNY Reining Horse Association Fall Classic
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00am Trick or Trot Horse Show
Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00am Trick or Trot Horse Show
Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00am Trick or Trot Horse Show

Map & Directions

Share the Fair


Email this page »

Our new Podcast

Go behind the scenes

The Fair Begins in...

Gates open in 60 days

Be the First to Know