Welcome to the Great New York State Fair 3913 Days of free entertainment with two shows daily is scheduled for the Stan Colella Stage at Chevy Court for the 2019 New York State Fair. The lineup provides a wide-ranging mix of musical talent from country to nostalgia to today's popular music. Concerts at Chevy Court, which drew more than a quarter million people in 2018, are sponsored by Chevrolet and are all free to Fairgoers with your Fair admission!

Seating areas in Chevy Court are limited to first come – first seated.  View all our Chevy Court Policies.

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 26 events
Date Time Event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 3:00pm Mike Powell & The Black River
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00pm Bad Company
Thursday, August 22, 2019 2:00pm Devinne Meyers
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00pm Grace Potter
Friday, August 23, 2019 2:00pm CNY Songbirds
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00pm The Brownskin Band with Joe Driscoll
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm Smokepurpp
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00pm Jimmie Allen
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00pm Dropkick Murphys
Monday, August 26, 2019 2:00pm Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:00pm Midland
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2:00pm Blood Sweat & Tears
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:00pm Farruko
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2:00pm The Mavericks
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:00pm Ice Cube
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00pm Why Don’t We
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:00pm Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe
Friday, August 30, 2019 2:00pm Country Swagg
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00pm Granger Smith
Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:00pm Atkins Riot
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00pm Theory of a Deadman
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00pm Sheila E
Sunday, September 1, 2019 8:00pm The Roots
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:00pm lovelytheband
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:00pm Gavin DeGraw

Map & Directions