Chevy Park Concerts 1

Click to view larger version of map

18 Days of free entertainment with two shows daily is scheduled for the Stan Colella Stage at Chevy Court for the 2021 New York State Fair. The lineup provides a wide-ranging mix of musical talent from country to nostalgia to today's popular music. Concerts at Chevy Court are sponsored by Chevrolet and are all free to Fairgoers with your Fair admission!

Seating areas in Chevy Court are limited to first come – first seated. Make sure to check out all the rules in our Concert Policy.

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 24 events
Date Time Event
Friday, August 20, 2021 7:00pm LOCASH
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00pm RATT
Sunday, August 22, 2021 7:00pm All That Remains
Monday, August 23, 2021 2:00pm Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra
Monday, August 23, 2021 7:00pm Bishop Briggs
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00pm The Spinners
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:00pm DSL* Dire Straits Legacy
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:00pm Russell Dickerson
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:00pm Three Dog Night
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00pm CNCO
Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:00pm Great White and Vixen
Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00pm Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Monday, August 30, 2021 2:00pm Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone
Monday, August 30, 2021 7:00pm Grandson
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 2:00pm The Oak Ridge Boys
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:00pm Jamey Johnson
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 2:00pm Sheena Easton
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:00pm Blue Öyster Cult
Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:00pm Starship featuring Mickey Thomas
Friday, September 3, 2021 2:00pm Uncle Kracker
Friday, September 3, 2021 7:00pm Blues Traveler
Sunday, September 5, 2021 2:00pm The Mavericks En Español
Sunday, September 5, 2021 7:00pm The Mavericks
Monday, September 6, 2021 7:00pm Resurrection: A Journey Tribute

Map & Directions