Welcome to the Great New York State Fair 3918 Days of free entertainment with two shows daily is scheduled for the Stan Colella Stage at Chevy Court for the 2021 New York State Fair. The lineup provides a wide-ranging mix of musical talent from country to nostalgia to today's popular music. Concerts at Chevy Court, which draw more than a quarter million people each year, are sponsored by Chevrolet and are all free to Fairgoers with your Fair admission!

Seating areas in Chevy Court are limited to first come – first seated.  View all our Chevy Court Policies.

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 36 events
Date Time Event
Friday, August 20, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 20 @ 2:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 20 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 21 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 21 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 22 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 22 @ 8:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 23 @ 2:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 23 @ 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 24 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 24 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 25 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 25 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 26 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert – Aug. 26 @ 8:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 27 @ 2:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 27 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 28 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 28 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 29 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 29 @ 8:00pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 30 @ 2:00pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 30 @ 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 31 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Aug. 31 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 1 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 1 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 2 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 2 @ 8:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 3 @ 2:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 3 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 4 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 4 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 2:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 5 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 8:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 5 @ 8:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 1:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 6 @ 1:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 6:00pm Chevy Court Concert - Sept. 6 @ 6:00pm

Map & Directions