Welcome to the Great New York State Fair 3913 Days of free entertainment with two shows daily is scheduled for the Stan Colella Stage at Chevy Court for the 2019 New York State Fair. The lineup provides a wide-ranging mix of musical talent from country to nostalgia to today's popular music. Concerts at Chevy Court, which drew more than a quarter million people in 2018, are sponsored by Chevrolet and are all free to Fairgoers with your Fair admission!

Seating areas in Chevy Court are limited to first come – first seated.  View all our Chevy Court Policies.

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 26 events
Date Time Event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 21 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00pm Bad Company
Thursday, August 22, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 22 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 22 @ 8:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 23 @ 2:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 23 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 24 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 24 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 25 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00pm Dropkick Murphys
Monday, August 26, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 26 @ 2:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 26 @ 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 27 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:00pm TBA – August 27 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 28 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 28 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00pm Why Don’t We
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 29 @ 8:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 30 @ 2:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 30 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 31 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 31 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00pm TBA - September 1 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 8:00pm TBA - September 1 @ 8:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:00pm TBA - September 2 @ 1:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:00pm TBA - September 2 @ 6:00pm

Map & Directions