Musical Entertainment

Musical Entertainment 1

During the 2018 State Fair, the Fairgrounds are transformed into
the live music entertainment capital of New York State!

Come see, and hear for yourself by checking out the exciting lineups at each of our venues...

Keyword Filter
Date Time Event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 21 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00pm Bad Company
Thursday, August 22, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 22 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 22 @ 8:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 23 @ 2:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 23 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 24 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 24 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 25 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00pm Dropkick Murphys
Monday, August 26, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 26 @ 2:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 26 @ 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 27 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:00pm TBA – August 27 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 28 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 28 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 29 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 29 @ 8:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 30 @ 2:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 30 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:00pm TBA - August 31 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00pm TBA - August 31 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00pm TBA - September 1 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 8:00pm TBA - September 1 @ 8:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:00pm TBA - September 2 @ 1:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:00pm TBA - September 2 @ 6:00pm