Date Time
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 1:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 1:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:30 PM

Bandaloni is an amazing, jaw dropping, 100% live musical one-man-band show with loads of audience interaction, humor, and astounding novelty tricks executed on his custom made guitar and drum rig. A One Man Band? That means bass & rhythm guitar, harmonica, plus a kick drum, 2 high-hats, snare drum, cowbell, tambourine, and singing with live harmonies... all performed at the same time! This topnotch show is great fun and entertaining for people of all ages.

Maps & Directions