sand-sculpture2

Center of Progress Building Get Directions

Attractions

Sand Sculpture
Retail Vendors & State Agencies
Electric Scooter & Wheelchair Charging Stations

Upcoming Events

Keyword Filter for 13 events
Date Time Event
Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:00am Syracuse Motorama
Friday, March 31, 2017 5:00pm Spring Country Folk Art Craft Show
Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00am Spring Country Folk Art Craft Show
Sunday, April 2, 2017 10:00am Spring Country Folk Art Craft Show
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 8:00am Hard Hat Expo
Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00am Hard Hat Expo
Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:00am Syracuse Spring Gun Show
Sunday, April 23, 2017 9:00am Syracuse Spring Gun Show
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:00am NYS SkillsUSA Leadership and Skills Championships
Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00am NYS SkillsUSA Leadership and Skills Championships
Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00am NYS SkillsUSA Leadership and Skills Championships
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00am Syracuse Fall Gun Show
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00am Syracuse Fall Gun Show

Map & Directions

Share the Fair


Email this page »

Our new Podcast

Go behind the scenes

The Fair Begins in...

Gates open in 150 days

Be the First to Know